Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Change category
Wednesday 1st April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Thursday 2nd April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Friday 3rd April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th April 2020 Online Station of the Cross

This is a virtual interactive service.  To particapte please click here

10:30Online Service of Blessing of the Palms
11:00Palm Sunday Service led by Fr. A Dean at Southwark Cathedral
Monday 6th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer is said in our Lady Chapel by the Clergy

and streamed live from here

 

 

15:00Holy Week Reflection
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Evening Prayer is said in our Lady Chapel by the Clergy

and streamed live from here

 

 

Tuesday 7th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
12:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
15:00Holy Week Reflection
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
15:00Holy Week Reflection
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Thursday 9th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
15:00Maundy Thursday Reflection
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Friday 10th April 202000:00Quiet Day Good Friday
14:00Virtual Stations of the Cross
15:00Good Friday Reflection
Saturday 11th April 202000:00Holy Saturday Quiet Day
Sunday 12th April 202011:00Easter Day Service from Southwark Cathedral
Monday 13th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer is said in our Lady Chapel by the Clergy

and streamed live from here

 

 

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Evening Prayer is said in our Lady Chapel by the Clergy

and streamed live from here

 

 

Tuesday 14th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
12:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Thursday 16th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Friday 17th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Saturday 18th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Monday 20th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer is said in our Lady Chapel by the Clergy

and streamed live from here

 

 

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Evening Prayer is said in our Lady Chapel by the Clergy

and streamed live from here

 

 

Tuesday 21st April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
12:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Thursday 23rd April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Friday 24th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Saturday 25th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Monday 27th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer is said in our Lady Chapel by the Clergy

and streamed live from here

 

 

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Evening Prayer is said in our Lady Chapel by the Clergy

and streamed live from here

 

 

Tuesday 28th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
12:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th April 202009:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer
<< March