Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00Joint Patronal Festival St Michael's with Sunday School
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
19:00Pie & Mash Supper
Pie & Mash Supper at St Paul's Church, Roundshaw.
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's
Tuesday 10th October 2017 19:45Bible Study
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
19:00Monopoly Dinner Dance
Annual Dinner Dance event with "Monopoly" as its theme this year.
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's with Sunday School
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's
Tuesday 24th October 2017 19:45Bible Study
Thursday 26th October 2017 10:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's
<< September 2017