Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
11:15Bible Study
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00Joint Parish Mass St Michael's with Sunday School
Mother Maria's leaving service, followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 5th June 2018 19:45Bible Study
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 9th June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
11:30Quiet Day at St Michael's Church
Quiet Day is an opportunity for you to take time out and lay aside
everyday pressures to meditate on the Lord's Prayer and pause in silence before God. There is an opportunity to experience meditation on the indoor labyrinth.

The day starts with Said Mass at 10.30 and finishes at 15.30.

All ARE WELCOME!

Sunday 10th June 2018 09:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 16th June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
11:15Bible Study
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's with Sunday School
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 19th June 2018 19:45Bible Study
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:30Community Coffee Morning @ St Michael's
Last Wednesday of each month with speaker from 10.30 to 12.00.

Join us for a nice cup of coffee or tea, cake and friendship.

ALL WELCOME!
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 30th June 2018 10:30Said Mass at St Michael's
<< May 2018