Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of South Beddington and Roundshaw
April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Thursday 2nd April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Friday 3rd April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Sunday 5th April 2020 Online Station of the Cross

This is a virtual interactive service.  To particapte please click here

10:30Online Service of Blessing of the Palms
11:00Palm Sunday Service led by Fr. A Dean at Southwark Cathedral
Monday 6th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

15:00Holy Week Reflection
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Tuesday 7th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

12:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
15:00Holy Week Reflection
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Wednesday 8th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

15:00Holy Week Reflection
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Thursday 9th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

15:00Maundy Thursday Reflection
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Friday 10th April 2020 00:00Quiet Day Good Friday
14:00Virtual Stations of the Cross
15:00Good Friday Reflection
Saturday 11th April 2020 00:00Holy Saturday Quiet Day
Sunday 12th April 2020 11:00Easter Day Service from Southwark Cathedral
Monday 13th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Tuesday 14th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

12:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Wednesday 15th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Thursday 16th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Friday 17th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Saturday 18th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Monday 20th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Tuesday 21st April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

12:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Thursday 23rd April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Friday 24th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Saturday 25th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Monday 27th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Tuesday 28th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

12:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
17:30Online Evening Prayer

Wednesday 29th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer

Thursday 30th April 2020 09:00Online Morning Prayer

17:30Online Evening Prayer